Traditional Calendar

 Almost all snucongo.org institutions will follow the traditional calendar in 2021-2022. Please note that College and also Career High School follows the CNM Academic Calendar.

You are watching: How many more days till june 1

First work of SchoolTeacher and also School Staff: Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021Students: Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

Extended Calendar

The following 20 elementary institutions follow the extended Calendar: Armijo, Atrisco, Barcelona, Bellehaven, Bel-Air, Carlos Rey, Edward Gonzales, Emerson, Helen Cordero, Hawthorne, Kirtland, Kit Carson, Lavaland, Los Padillas, Lowell, mountain View, Navajo, Pajarito, Tomasita, and also Whittier.

First work of SchoolTeacher and also School Staff: Wednesday, July 28, 2021Students: Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021Extended institution Days

The following schools are not only expanding the school year but also the school day:

School day is 8:30 a.m. To 4 p.m.: Atrisco, Bel-Air, Bellehaven, Emerson, Hawthorne, Kirtland, Los Padillas, and also Lowell.School job is 8:50 a.m. Come 4:20 p.m.: Lavaland, Pajarito, Whittier 

School Year 2021-2022 At-A-Glance

Traditional and also Extended Year: Monthly View

Calendar income (.ics) Google Calendar

Traditional and also Extended Year Calendars: Important Dates

First semester holidays, breaks, and conferencesDescriptionDateStatusLabor DayFall BreakElection DayVeterans DayParent / Teacher ConferencesThanksgiving BreakThanksgiving BreakWinter BreakWinter Break
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Thursday, Oct. 7 andFriday, Oct. 8, 2021Schools closed.
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021Schools closed.
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021Schools closed.
Monday, Nov. 22 and also Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021No classes because that students.
Wednesday, Nov. 24 -Friday, Nov. 26, 2021Schools closed.
Thursday, Nov. 25 andFriday, Nov. 26, 2021Admin officesclosed.
Dec. 20 - Dec. 31, 2021Schools closed.
Dec. 22 - Dec. 31, 2021Adminoffices closed.

 

Second semester holidays, breaks, and conferencesDescriptionDateStatusFirst day of Second SemesterMartin Luther King, Jr. DayPresident"s DayElementary & center School Parent /Teacher ConferencesSpring BreakVernal Holiday Graduation WeekLast job of schoolMemorial DayWeather Make-Up Days 
Teacher Training: Monday, January 3, 2022Students: Tuesday, January 4, 2022Schools on Traditional and also Extended YearCalendars open. 
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Thursday, march 17 andFriday, march 18, 2022No classes for Elementary and Middle school students
Monday, march 21 throughFriday, march 25, 2022Schools closed.
Friday, April 15 and Monday, April 18, 2022Schools closed. Admin officesclosed on April 15.
May 9 to 14, 2022Congratulations snucongo.org Grads!
Traditional Calendar:Wednesday, May 25, 2022Extended Year Calendar:Thursday, June 2, 2022
Monday, might 30, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.

See more: What Does Bellissimo In Italian Mean, My Italian Word Of The Week

Traditional Calendar: may 26, 27, 31, and also June 1Extended Year Calendar: June 3, 6, 7, and 8  As needed

Contact the snucongo.org communications Office through phone in ~ 505-881-8421 or by email to inquiry the calendar in different formats.